Contact us now

Customer service


Membership and Information


(819) 777-5656, ext. 202

info@sportheque.com

Front Desk


(819) 777-5656, ext. 0

Our Partners


Recreational Tennis, Competitive Tennis, and Tennis & Studies


Tennis Outaouais Performance (TOP)

(819) 777-5656, ext. 205

info@toptennis.ca

Recreational Karate


Karaté Traditionnel Shotokan Gatineau

(819) 328-7785

info@ktsg.ca

Squash


Squash Outaouais

info@squashoutaouais.ca

Shop


La Foulée Sportive

819-770-7447
www.lafouleesportive.com

Administration


Associate Director


Élaine Dupras

(819) 777-5656, ext. 216

elaine.dupras@sportheque.com

Administration & marketing Director


Amélie Laurin

(819) 777-5656, ext. 248

amelie.laurin@sportheque.com

Administrative Coordinator


Alexandra Greene

(819) 777-5656, ext. 204

alexandra.greene@sportheque.com

Administrative Coordinator


Sabrina Desjardins

(819) 777-5656, ext. 217

sabrina.desjardins@sportheque.com

Fitness Areas


Program Manager


Marie-France Couët

(819) 777-5656, ext. 207

marie-france@sportheque.com

Aquatic Coordinator


Kevin Domingue

(819) 777-5656, ext. 240

kevin.domingue@sportheque.com

Day Camp Coordinator


Ève Diotte

(819) 777-5656, ext. 240

camp@sportheque.com

Adult Tennis Manager


Olivier Furoy

(819) 777-5656, ext. 212

olivier.furoy@sportheque.com

Squash Manager


Squash Outaouais

Maxym Leclair

info@squashoutaouais.ca

School and Corporate Group Coordinator


Olivier Furoy

(819) 777-5656, ext. 211

olivier.furoy@sportheque.com

Programs Coordinator


Geneviève Rock

(819) 777-5656 ext 208

Genevieve.rock@sportheque.com

Have questions?
Give us a call!

(819) 777-5656, ext.200

Have questions? Call today, or sign up for more information. We'll be glad to help!